District Office Employees

  • District Office Staff
    70 Leland Lane
    Southampton, NY 11968
    Phone: 631-591-4500
    Fax: 631-287-2870

    SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS
    Nicholas J. Dyno, Ed.D.
    631-591-4510
    ndyno@southamptonschools.org

    Secretary to the Superintendent
    Amy Pierson
    631-591-4510
    apierson@southamptonschools.org

    INSTRUCTION

    Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
    Julio Delgado
    631-591-4546
    jdelgado@southamptonschools.org

    Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
    Marissa Donegain
    631-591-4517
    mdonegain@southamptonschools.org

    BUSINESS OFFICE

    Assistant Superintendent for Business
    Jean E. Mingot
    631-591-4527
    jmingot@southamptonschools.org

    Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent for Business
    Eileen Noonan
    631-591-4515
    enoonan@southamptonschools.org

    District Treasurer
    Eileen Noonan
    631-591-4527
    enoonan@southamptonschools.org

    Purchasing Agent
    Danielle Leef
    631-591-4518
    dleef@southamptonschools.org

    Accounts Receivable/Payable
    Helen Dykeman
    631-591-4506
    hdykeman@southamptonschools.org

    Payroll
    Patricia Robben
    631-591-4508
    probben@southamptonschools.org

    Payroll/Timesheets & Substitute Personnel
    Diane Godigkeit
    631-591-4530
    dgodigkeit@southamptonschools.org

    Health Insurance/Medicare
    Valarie Cortese
    631-591-4526
    valbers@southamptonschools.org

    Community Relations
    Amy Pierson
    631-591-4510
    apierson@southamptonschools.org

    FACILITIES, OPERATIONS, SCHOOL SAFETY

    Director of Facilities, Operations and School Safety
    Mr. Emmett Urban
    631-591-4512
    eurban@southamptonschools.org

    Secretary to the Director of Facilities
    Jackie Reisig
    631-591-4514
    jreisig@southamptonschools.org

    Coordinator of Academic Support Services
    Esther Adler-O'Keefe
    631-591-4532
    eadlerokeefe@southamptonschools.org

    Administrative Assistant - Pupil Personnel Services
    Terri Hall
    631-591-4523
    thall@southamptonschools.org

    Senior Clerk Typist - Pupil Personnel Services
    Nanette Caggiano
    631-591-4504
    ncaggiano@southamptonschools.org

    Senior Account Clerk - Pupil Personnel Services
    John Llera
    631-591-4533
    jllera@southamptonschools.org

    Registrar
    Marissa Donegain
    631-591-4517
    mdonegain@southamptonschools.org

    PERSONNEL

    Personnel Assistant
    Jason Barkley
    631-591-4516
    jbarkley@southamptonschools.org

    District Clerk
    Amy Pierson
    631-591-4510
    apierson@southamptonschools.org

    Human Resources/Senior Clerk Typist/Personnel Files
    Beatrice Rubsam
    631-591-4507
    brubsam@southamptonschools.org

    AESOP Coordinator
    Jeanne Bunce
    631-591-4524
    jbunce@southamptonschools.org