SHS Sports

Sport Level Coach Email Phone Number Season
Boys and Girls Cross Country V Eddie Arnold earnold@southamptonschools.org 591-4601 Fall
Boys Golf V Tim Schreck tschreck@southamptonschools.org 591-4624 Fall
Boys Golf JV Jim Nolan jnolan@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Fall
Boys Soccer V David Riley driley@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Fall
Boys Soccer JV Mike Valentine mvalentine@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Fall
Field Hockey V Jackie Rattler jrattler20@gmail.com 591-4615 Fall
Field Hockey JV Kelly Rhatigan krhatigan@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Fall
Football V Bruce Muro bmuro@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Fall
Football JV Edward West westman36e1@gmail.com 591-4615 Fall
Girls Soccer V Rossely Nava rnava@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Fall
Girls Soccer JV Sean Zay szay@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Fall
Girls Tennis V Juni Wingfield rwingfield@southamptonschools.org 591-4617 Fall
Girls Tennis JV Diane Guida dguida@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Fall
Girls Volleyball V Tahlia Kouffman tahlia.kouffman11946@gmail.com Fall
Girls Volleyball JV Kristy Stevens kstevens1913@optimum.net 591-4615 Fall
Baseball V Scott Johnson scottj@sysinc.org 591-4615 Spring
Baseball JV Zach Epley zacharyepley@gmail.com 591-4615 Spring
Boys Lacrosse V Matt Babb mbabb@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Spring
Boys Lacrosse JV Rob Neff rneff@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Spring
Boys Tennis V Juni Wingfield rwingfield@southamptonschools.org 591-4617 Spring
Boys Tennis JV Michael Burrell mburrell@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Spring
Boys Track V Tony Dottin adottin@southamptonschools.org 591-4713 Spring
Girls Golf V Kim Hannigan khannigan@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Spring
Girls Lacrosse JV Jackie Rattler jrattler20@gmail.com 591-4615 Spring
Girls Track V Eddie Arnold earnold@southamptonschools.org 591-4600 Spring
Softball V Tania Ciancio tciancio@southamptonschools.org Spring
Softball JV Jen Coyle jmkcoyle@gmail.com 591-4615 Spring
Boys Basketball V Herm Lamison 591-4615 Winter
Boys Basketball JV Rickey Taylor rtaylor@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Winter
Boys Track V Tony Dottin adottin@southamptonschools.org 591-4713 Winter
Girls Basketball V Juni Wingfield rwingfield@southamptonschools.org 591-4617 Winter
Girls Basketball JV Diane Guida dguida@southamptonschools.org Winter
Girls Track V Eddie Arnold earnold@southamptonschools.org 591-4600 Winter
Wrestling V Lester Ware l_ware@hotmail.com Winter

SIS Sports

Sport Coach Email Phone Number Season
Boys and Girls Cross Country Tony Dottin adottin@southamptonschools.org 591-4713 Fall
Boys Soccer Nick Epley nepley@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Fall
Boys Soccer Davin Johnson davin.johnson6@gmail.com 591-4615 Fall
Field Hockey Kristin White kristincwhite@hotmail.com Fall
Girls Soccer Jayne Katz jkatz@southamptonschools.org 591-4714 Fall
Girls Tennis Cindy Corwith ccorwith@southamptonschools.org 591-4713 Fall
JH Football Matt Babb mbabb@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Fall
Baseball Jean Daniel jdaniel@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Spring
Baseball Nick Epley nepley@southamptonschools.org 631-591-4615 Spring
Boys Lacrosse Dylan Henderson dchfitnessforlife@gmail.com 631-591-4615 Spring
Boys Tennis Cindy Corwith ccorwith@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Spring
Boys Track Shawn Smith shsmith@southamptonschools.org 591-4713 Spring
Girls Lacrosse Kelly Rhatigan krhatigan@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Spring
Girls Track Peter Carew pcarew@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Spring
Softball Chrissie Fagereng cfagereng@southamptonschools.org 591-4615 Spring
Boys Basketball 7th Grade Louis O'Neal rayasdad@aol.com Winter
Boys Basketball 8th Grade Eddie Jeffries jffrs_dwrd@yahoo.com 631-591-4615 Winter
Girls Basketball 7th Grade Jayne Katz jkatz@southamptonschools.org Winter
Girls Basketball 8th Grade Jalai Duroseau jduroseau@southamptonschools.org Winter
Girls Volleyball 7th Grade Kristy Stevens kstevens1913@optimum.net 631-591-4615 Winter
Girls Volleyball 8th Grade Tahlia Miller tahlia.kouffman11946@gmail.com Winter