School Transitions Subcommittee

  • Committee Chairperson:  Donna Denon

    Committee Members:
    Natasha Jeffries
    Eileen Noonan
    Jessica Seedorf
    Kerry Ann Gill
    Susan Riccardi
    Shelly Borkoski
    Tim Frazier
    Michele Kolarik
    Danielle Schulman
    Jim Tartaglia

    The School Transitions Committee will meet ont he following dates:
    Wednesday, Nov. 19 - 4:00 - 5:00 p.m. - SIS Conference Room
    Wednesday, Dec. 10 - 4:00 - 5:00 p.m. - SIS Conference Room

    Please contact the committee chairperson with any comments, feedback or input for the committee to consider on this topic.