Contact Information

  • SOUTHAMPTON INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL
    70 Leland Lane
    Southampton, New York 11968

    Principal

    Timothy Frazier . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  631-591-4701
    tfrazier@southamptonschools.org

    Assistant Principal

    Nancy Wicker . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 631-591-4705
    nwicker@southamptonschools.org

    Main Office  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 631-591-4704

    Library
    Christina Voigtsberger . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .631-591-4711
    cvoigtsberger@southamptonschools.org

    Nurse
    Debra Becker . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 631-591-4712
    dbecker@southamptonschools.org

    Guidance Office Staff

    Director of College & Career Counseling
    Dr. Kim H. Rodriguez . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  631-591-4613
    krodriguez@southamptonschools.org

    Counselors
    Patsy Germain  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  . .  631-591-4706
    pgermain@southamptonschools.org

    Jorgine Buccio  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  . .. 631-591-4722
    jbuccio@southamptonschools.org

    School Psychologist
    Lisa Milazzo . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. 631-591-4708
    lmilazzo@southamptonschools.org

    School Social Worker
    Sara Ciccariello . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 631-591-4721
    sciccariello@southamptonschools.org