Contact Information

  • SOUTHAMPTON INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL
    70 Leland Lane
    Southampton, New York 11968

    Principal

    Justin T. Cobis  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  631-591-4700
    jcobis@southamptonschools.org 

    Office Assistant - Roseanne Gentile -  631-591-4700
    Office Assistant - Sarah Olivier -  631-591-4747

    Assistant Principal

    Michael Connell . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  . . . . 631-591-4705
    mconnell@southamptonschools.org 

    Assistant Principal Office - Pat Caron - 631-591-4705

    Main Office  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 631-591-4704

    Library
    Michelle Antonucci . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  . . . . . . . . . . . . 631-591-4711
    mantonucci@southamptonschools.org

    Nurse
    Ashley Kelley . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 631-591-4712
    akelley@southamptonschools.org

    Guidance Office Staff

     Counselors
    Patsy Germain  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  . .  631-591-4706
    pgermain@southamptonschool.org

    Jorgine Buccio...............................................................................631-591-4722
    jbuccio@southamptonschools.org

    Taylor Crofts ................................................................................631-591-4783
    tcrofts@southamptonschools.org

    Angela Hughes-Johnson..................................................................631-591-4706
    ajohnson@southamptonschools.org

    School Psychologist
    Lisa Milazzo . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. 631-591-4708
    lmilazzo@southamptonschools.org

    School Social Worker
    Sara Ciccariello . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 631-591-4765
    sciccariello@southamptonschools.org