Contact Information

  •  

    SOUTHAMPTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
    30 Pine Street
    Southampton, New York 11968
     
    Principal
     
    Mrs. Jaime Bottcher .................................................................................. 631-591-4800
    Jbottcher@southamptonschools.org
     
    Assistant Principal
     
    Ms. Stephanie Estrada .............................................................................. 631-591-4800
    Sestrada@southamptonschools.org
     
    Main Office
     
    Sandra Dozier ......................................................................................... 631-591-4803
    Sdozier@southamptonschools.org 

    Mrs. Debbie Robinson................................................................................ 631-591-4802
    Drobinson@southamptonschools.org

    Mrs. Wendy Zapata................................................................................... 631-591-4804
    Wzapata@southamptonschools.org

    School Nurse
    Rebecca Capatosto.................................................................................... 631-591-4810
    Rcapatosto@southamptonschools.org

    Emergency After-School line (After 4:00 PM) 631-591-4814

    Guidance/Support Staff

    Director of Guidance (K-12)

    Dr. Kim Rodriguez, Ph.D............................................................................ 631-591-4613
    Krodriguez@southamptonschools.org

    SES Counselor 
    Mrs. Gwen Arnzen .................................................................................... 631-591-4805
    Garnzen@south
    amptonschools.org

    SES School Psychologist
    Dr. Steve Kaufman.................................................................................... 631-591-4811
    Skaufman@southamptonschools.org

    SES Social Worker
    Doug Grable............................................................................................. 631-591-4807
    Dgrable@southamptonschools.org