Contact Information

  •  

    SOUTHAMPTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
    30 Pine Street
    Southampton, New York 11968
     
    Principal
     
    Mrs. Jaime Bottcher .................................................................................. 631-591-4800
    Jbottcher@southamptonschools.org
     
    Assistant Principal
     
    Mr. Jeremy Garritano .............................................................................. 631-591-4800
    Jgarritano@southamptonschools.org
     
    Main Office
     
    Sandra Dozier ......................................................................................... 631-591-4802
    Sdozier@southamptonschools.org 

    Mrs. Wendy Zapata   ................................................................................ 631-591-4803
    Wzapata@southamptonschools.org

    Mrs. Marissa Donegain............................................................................... 631-591-4804
    Mdonegain@southamptonschools.or

     

    School Nurse
    Rebecca Capatosto.................................................................................... 631-591-4810
    Rcapatosto@southamptonschools.org

    Emergency After-School line (After 4:00 PM) 631-591-4814

    Guidance/Support Staff

    Director of Guidance (K-12)

    Dr. Kim Rodriguez, Ph.D............................................................................ 631-591-4613
    Krodriguez@southamptonschools.org

    SES Counselor 
    Mrs. Gwen Arnzen .................................................................................... 631-591-4805
    Garnzen@south
    amptonschools.org

    SES School Psychologist
    Dr. Kaitlin Hamilton.................................................................................... 631-591-4811
    Khamilton@southamptonschools.org

    SES Social Worker
    Doug Grable............................................................................................. 631-591-4807
    Dgrable@southamptonschools.org


    SES Social Worker
    Milena Sandoval ........................................................................................631-591-4809
    Msandoval@southamptonschools.org