Contact Information

  •  

    SOUTHAMPTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

    30 Pine Street

    Southampton, New York 11968

     
    Principal
     
    Dr. Jaime Bottcher .................................................................................. 631-591-4800
    Jbottcher@southamptonschools.org
     
    Assistant Principal
     
    Dr. Nichole Fernandez .............................................................................. 631-591-4800
    nfernandez@southamptonschools.org
     
    Main Office
     
    Elisa Bowen ............................................................................................. 631-591-4802
    ebowen@southamptonschools.org 

    Mrs. Wendy Zapata   ................................................................................ 631-591-4803
    Wzapata@southamptonschools.org

    Mrs. Marissa Donegain............................................................................... 631-591-4804
    Mdonegain@southamptonschools.or

     

    School Nurse
    Rebecca Capatosto.................................................................................... 631-591-4810
    Rcapatosto@southamptonschools.org

    Emergency After-School line (After 4:00 PM) 631-591-4814

    Guidance/Support Staff

     

    SES Counselor 
    Mrs. Gwen Arnzen ....................................................................................... 631-591-4805
    Garnzen@south
    amptonschools.org

    SES School Psychologist
    Mrs. Kaitlin Hamilton.................................................................................... 631-591-4543
    Khamilton@southamptonschools.org

    SES Social Worker
    Doug Grable................................................................................................ 631-591-4807
    Dgrable@southamptonschools.org


    SES Social Worker
    Milena Sandoval ..........................................................................................631-591-4848
    Msandoval@southamptonschools.org

    SES Behavior Specialist
    Catherine Moisan ........................................................................................ 631-591-4807
    cmoisan@southamptonschools.org